Term Dates

Term Dates 2018 – 2019

Autumn Term 2018

First Half

Starts: Wed, 05 Sep
Ends: Fri 19 Oct

Half Term

Starts: Mon, 22 Oct
Ends: Fri 26 Oct

Second Half

Starts: Mon, 29 Oct
Ends: Fri 21 Dec
School ends 1.30pm

Spring Term 2019

First Half

Starts: Tue, 08 Jan
Ends: Fri 15 Feb

Half Term

Starts: Mon, 18 Feb
Ends: Fri 22 Feb

Second Half

Starts: Mon, 25 Feb
Ends: Fri 05 Apr
School ends 1.30pm

Summer Term 2019

First Half

Starts: Tue, 23 Apr
Ends: Fri 24 May

Half Term

Starts: Mon, 27 May
Ends: Fri 31 May

Second Half

Starts: Mon, 03 Jun
Ends: Fri 19 Jul
School ends 1.30pm

Term Dates 2018 – 2019

Autumn Term 2019

First Half

Starts: Wed, 04 Sep
Ends: Fri 18 Oct

Half Term

Starts: Mon, 21 Oct
Ends: Fri 25 Oct

Second Half

Starts: Mon, 28 Oct
Ends: Fri 20 Dec
School ends 1.30pm

Spring Term 2020

First Half

Starts: Tue, 07 Jan
Ends: Fri 14 Feb

Half Term

Starts: Mon, 17 Feb
Ends: Fri 21 Feb

Second Half

Starts: Mon, 24 Feb
Ends: Fri 03 Apr
School ends 1.30pm

Summer Term 2020

First Half

Starts: Mon, 20 Apr
Ends: Thu 21 May

Half Term

Starts: Mon, 25 May
Ends: Fri 29 May

Second Half

Starts: Mon, 01 Jun
Ends: Fri 17 Jul
School ends 1.30pm

Other dates