Term Dates

Term Dates 2017 – 2018

Summer Term 2018

First Half

Starts: Tue, 17 Apr
Ends: Thu 24 May

Half Term

Starts: Mon, 28 May
Ends: Fri 01 Jun

Second Half

Starts: Mon, 04 Jun
Ends: Wed 25 Jul
School ends 1.30pm

Term Dates 2018 – 2019

Autumn Term 2018

First Half

Starts: Wed, 05 Sep
Ends: Fri 19 Oct

Half Term

Starts: Mon, 22 Oct
Ends: Fri 26 Oct

Second Half

Starts: Mon, 29 Oct
Ends: Fri 21 Dec
School ends 1.30pm

Spring Term 2019

First Half

Starts: Tue, 08 Jan
Ends: Fri 15 Feb

Half Term

Starts: Mon, 18 Feb
Ends: Fri 22 Feb

Second Half

Starts: Mon, 25 Feb
Ends: Fri 05 Apr
School ends 1.30pm

Summer Term 2019

First Half

Starts: Tue, 23 Apr
Ends: Fri 24 May

Half Term

Starts: Mon, 27 May
Ends: Fri 31 May

Second Half

Starts: Mon, 03 Jun
Ends: Fri 19 Jul
School ends 1.30pm

Other dates