School Calendar

Diary Dates—Winter Term 2017

Half Term – Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

PTA Snack Shop – Y3W – Thursday 9th November

Year 2 Class Assembly – Friday 10th November, 3pm

PTA Snack Shop – Year 6 – Thursday 16th November, 3.30pm

Year 1 Class Assembly – Friday 17th November, 3pm

PTA Quiz Night – Friday 17th November, 7.30pm (Adults only)

Year 5 Trip – CLC – Tuesday 21st November

Parents Evening – Wednesday 22nd November

Parents Evening – Thursday 23rd November

PTA Snack Shop – Y3H – Thursday 23rd November

Year 3 Winchester Class Assembly – Friday 24th November

Year 2 Trip – Museum of London (RESCHEDULED) – Thursday 30th November

Year 3 Hereford Class Assembly – Friday 1st December

PTA Christmas Fair – Saturday 2nd December, 11am – 3pm

PTA Snack Shop – Y2 – Thursday 7th December

KS1 Nativity – Tuesday 12th December, am

KS1 Nativity – Wednesday 13th December, pm

PTA Christmas Shop – Friday 15th December (Children only)

Christmas Carol Service at St John of Hampstead – Tuesday 19th December, 6.30pm

END OF TERM – Wednesday 20th December, 1.30pm