School Calendar

Diary Dates—Summer Term 2017

Half Term Monday 29 May ~ Friday 2 June

Year 5 Trip ~ Science Museum Tuesday 6 June

Parent Forum ~ IPad & E-Safety 9-10am Tuesday 6 June

SCHOOL CLOSED ~ ELECTION DAY THURSDAY 8 JUNE

Year 1 Class Assembly Friday 16 June

Year 2 Hereford Class Assembly Friday 23 June

Parent Forum ~ Healthy Schools Tuesday 27 June

Year 5 Trip ~ City Learning Centre Thursday 29 June

Year 2 Winchester Class Assembly Friday 30 June

Year 6 Trip ~ Societe Generale Wednesday 5 July

Choir Trip ~ Tower of London Wednesday 5 July

Imperial College Maths Quiz Thursday 6 July

Year 6 Trip ~ London Zoo Friday 7 July

Year 6 Performance Tuesday 11 July

Year 6 Performance Wednesday 12 July

Open Afternoon 4.30 ~ 6.30pm Wednesday 12 July

Sports Day FS/KS1 AM Thursday 13 July

Sports Day KS2 Thursday 13 July

Reception Class Assembly Friday 14 July

END OF TERM 1.30pm Thursday 20 July