School Calendar

 

Diary Dates Spring 2017

Reception—Oral Hygiene Check Monday 6th February
Year 2 (Hereford and Winchester) Trip—The Golden Hinde II Tuesday 7th February
Parent Forum—Year 6 SATs Wednesday 8th February—9.05am
Hereford Class (Y2) Assembly Friday 10th February—3pm
HALF TERM Monday 13th FebruaryFriday 17th February
Year 5 Trip—London Docklands Museum Monday 20th February
Parent Forum—Phonics Tuesday 21st February—9am
Winchester Class (Y2) Assembly Friday 24th February—3pm
PTA Quiz Night Friday 24th February
Parent Forum—Year 2 SATs Wednesday 1st March—9am
World Book Day Thursday 2nd March
Year 1 Class Assembly Friday 3rd March – 3pm
Year 5 Class Assembly Friday10th March—3pm
Camden Choir Festival Wednesday 15th March
Year 4 Class Assembly Friday 17th March—3pm
Parent Consultations Monday 20th March
Parent Consultations Wednesday 22nd March
PTA Silver Trail Wednesday 22nd March
Year 3 Class Assembly Friday 24th March – 3pm
Year 4 Trip—Hackney Empire Theatre Friday 24th March
Percussion Workshop—Year 4 Tuesday 28th March
Service at St John at Hampstead and Easter Bonnet Parade Friday 31st March
END OF TERM FRIDAY 31st MARCH1:30PM