Summer Term 2018

Important Dates for your diary

Summer term is always a very busy term. Please see list of events taking place during this term.

Year 3H & 3W Class Trip—British Museum

Monday 30th April
UCL visiting Y5 for Egyptian workshop Wednesday 2nd May
SCHOOL OPEN AS USUAL THURSDAY 3RD MAY
BANK HOLIDAY Monday 7th May
Year 3&4 CSSA Football match Tuesday 8th May
School Photographs Wednesday 9th May
Year 3 & 4 class trip—Brent Sikh Centre Thursday 10th May
PTA Snack Shop— Hereford Class (Y3) Thursday 10th May
KS2 SATS WEEK Monday 14th May—Friday 18th May
Year 3H & 3W Class Trip—Matilda the Musical Wednesday 16th May
PTA Snack Shack Shop—St Alban’s Class (Y2) Thursday 17th May
Year 5 class assembly Friday 18th May
Royal Lunch Friday 18th May
PTA Snack Shack Shop—Chichester Class (Y1) Wednesday 23rd May
Whole School PTA Pyjama Day Thursday 24th May
INSET DAY—SCHOOL CLOSED Friday 25th May
HALF TERM Monday 28th May—Friday 1st June
PTA Snack Shack Shop—Walsingham Class (Rec) Thursday 7th June
Year REC class visit—Hampstead Heath Friday 8th June
Year 4 class assembly Friday 8th June
PTA International Food Festival—4pm—7pm Saturday 9th June (Ch ange of date)
Year 5 trip to Phasels Wood Thursday 14th—Friday 15th May
PTA Summer Disco (KS1 and KS2) Thursday 14th June
Year 5 visit—CLC Monday 18th June
Year 1 class assembly Friday 22nd June
Year 2 class assembly Friday 29th June
Sports Day Thursday 5th July
Year 3W class assembly Friday 6th July
PTA Summer Fair Saturday 7th July
Year 1 class trip—Willows Farm Tuesday 10th July
Parents Open Afternoon Wednesday 11th July
Year 3H class assembly Friday 13th July
End of term—School closes at 1.30pm

Wednesday 25th July