Summer Term 2019 – Dates for your diary

Year 3 Trip—Hampstead Heath Education Centre Monday 29th April
Swimming—Winchester Class Monday 29th April
Selected Children Year 1—Tennis Lessons Thursday 2nd May
Swimming—Hereford Class Friday 3rd May
PTA Summer Fair Planning Meeting Friday 3rd May—7pm (School Hall)
BANK HOLIDAY SCHOOL CLOSED—MONDAY 6TH MAY
Year 2 Trip—Synagogue Tuesday 7th May
School Photographs—Class Photos Wednesday 8th May
Selected Children Year 1—Tennis Lessons Thursday 9th May
Class Assembly—Year 4 Hereford Friday 10th May (3pm)
KS2 SATs Week Monday 13th May—Friday 17th May
Swimming—Winchester Class Monday 13th May
Year 4H and Year 4W—Anglo Saxon Day Workshop Tuesday 14th May
Year 5  – UCS Science Enrichment Morning Tuesday 14th May
Selected Children Year 5/6—Tennis Lessons Thursday 16th May
Year 4H and Year 4H Trip—Hindu Temple Friday 17th May
Swimming—Hereford Class Friday 17th May
Reception Class—Pirate Day Dress up Friday 17th May
Year 6—End of SATs Picnic at Hampstead Heath Friday 17th May
Class Assembly—Year 3 Friday 17th May (3pm)
PTA Family Movie Night – School Hall’ Friday 17th May
Swimming—Winchester Class Monday 20th May
Year 6 Trip— CLC Tuesday 21st May
Year 5/6 Golf Tuesday 21st May
Year 1 Trip—Synagogue Tuesday 21st May
Funky Strings Assembly Wednesday 22nd May (3pm)
Selected Children Year 5/6—Tennis Lessons Thursday 23rd May
Swimming—Hereford Class Friday 24th May
Class Assembly—Year 1 Friday 24th May (3pm)
HALF TERM Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
Swimming—Winchester Class Monday 3rd June
Year 4H and Year 4W Trip—Lords Cricket Grounds Tuesday 4th June
Year 5 Residential Trip  – Phasels Woods Wednesday 5th June—Thursday 6th June
Selected Children Year 5/6—Tennis Lessons Thursday 6th June
Year 4 Hereford Trip—Pizza Express Thursday 6th June
Swimming—Hereford Class Friday 7th June
Class Assembly —Year 4 Winchester Friday 7th June
Swimming—Winchester Class Monday 10th June
Selected Children Year 5/6—Tennis Lessons Thursday 13th June
Swimming—Hereford Class Friday 14th June
Class Assembly —Year 5 Friday 14th June
Swimming—Winchester Class Monday 17th June
Year 5 Trip – Francis Crick Institute Wednesday 19th June
Selected Children Year 5/6—Tennis Lessons Thursday 20th June
Crick Institute Workshop (Years 1,2,3,4 and 6) Thursday 20th June
Swimming—Hereford Class Friday 21st June
Class Assembly —Year 2 Friday 21st June
Swimming—Winchester Class Monday 24th June
Camden Music Cluster Festival at HPS Wednesday 26th June
Selected Children Year 5/6—Tennis Lessons Thursday 27th June
Swimming—Hereford Class Friday 28th June
Class Assembly —Reception Friday 28th June
PTA Summer Fair Saturday 29th June
Swimming—Winchester Class Monday 1st July
Open Afternoon for Parents Tuesday 2nd July (3.30pm—5.30pm)
Year 5 Trip—Pizza Express Thursday 4th July
Selected Children Year 5/6—Tennis Lessons Thursday 4th July
PTA Summer Disco Thursday 4th July
Swimming—Hereford Class Friday 5th July
Swimming—Winchester Class Monday 8th July
Sports Day Tuesday 9th July
Year 6 Production Wednesday 10th July (Evening Performance)
Selected Children Year 5/6—Tennis Lessons Thursday 11th July
Year 6 Production Thursday 11th July (Evening Performance)
Swimming—Hereford Class Friday 12th July
Reception and Year 1 Trip—Willows Farm Tuesday 16th July
Leavers Service at St John at Hampstead Friday 19th July
LAST DAY OF TERM – COLLECTION 1.30PM Friday 19th July