Autumn Term – Dates for your diary

Swimming Lessons—Year 4 Hereford Monday 5th November
Year 2 Trip—Pizza Express Thursday 8th November
Year 3 Class Assembly Friday 9th November
Swimming Lessons—Year 4 Winchester Monday 12th November
Dog’s Trust Visit Monday 12th November
Year 5/6 CSSA Football Tournament Tuesday 13th November
Phonics Workshop  (Reception Parents) Tuesday 13th November
Year 4 Hereford Trip—CLC Thursday 15th November
Year 4 Winchester Class Assembly Friday 16th November
Swimming Lessons—Year 4 Hereford Monday 19th November
Year 5/6 CSSA Basket Ball Tournament Tuesday 20th November
Year 5 Trip—Science Museum Thursday 22nd November
Year 4 Hereford Class Assembly Friday 23rd November
Swimming Lessons—Year 4 Winchester Monday 26th November
Parent Consultations Tuesday 27th November
Year 5/6 CSSA Football Tournament Tuesday 27th November
Year 3—Roman Workshop Thursday 29th November
Parent Consultations Thursday 29th November
Year 5 Class Assembly Friday 30th November
Swimming Lessons—Year 4 Hereford Monday 3rd December
Reception—Care Home Visit Monday 3rd December
Year 3 Trip – Highgate Care Home Monday 3rd December
Year 6 Trip — Care Home Visit Tuesday 4th December
Year 2 Trip –  Care Home Visit Wednesday 5th December
Year 1 Trip—Care Home Visit Wednesday 5th December
Year 5 Trip—Care Home Visit Thursday 6th December
Year 4 Hereford—Care Home Visit Thursday 6th December
Christingle Service—Westminster Abbey Friday 7th December
PTA Christmas Fair Saturday 8th December
Swimming Lessons—Year 4 Winchester Monday 10th December
KS1/EYFS Nativity Tuesday 11th December
Year 5/6 CSSA Football Tournament Tuesday 11th December
All School Trip—Pantomime Wednesday 12th December
KS1/EYFS Nativity Thursday 13th December
PTA Christmas Shop Thursday 14th December
Christmas Lunch Tuesday 18th December
Year 6 CLC Wednesday 19th December
Christmas Carol Service—St John at Hampstead Thursday 20th December (6.30pm)
END OF TERM Friday 21st December (1.30PM)