Our teaching and support staff are the lifeblood of the school and they are responsible for nurturing and developing your children into wholesome, active and responsible young people.


HeadteacherMr McLean
Assistant HeadteacherMrs Morton
Assistant HeadteacherMrs Inglis
Assistant HeadteacherMs Riley
Teaching staffSupport staff
Year 6 Miss MullerMiss Ohene-Kodua
Year 5 Miss Stroobants
Year 4HMr SarkisMr Souster, Miss Evdokimova
Year 4WMiss CosgroveMiss Scarr, Miss Collier
Year 3Miss Lunt
Year 2 Miss MarcouMiss Swallow, Miss Amy
Year 1 Mrs MortonMiss Tolu
Year RECMiss Shipley, Miss FedurekMiss Neville
KS1/REC SupportMiss Xynias
Music TutorMr Smithells
Music TutorMr Corrigan
Sports CoachesRuben, Marlene

Support Staff

Our support staff are vital to the smooth running of the school and ably assist our teaching staff in everything they do.

School Business ManagerMs Sikder
Senior Admin OfficerMiss Spearing
Admin Assistant Miss Costello
Premises OfficerMr Day

To contact any of the school staff, please email or call the office on 020 7435 4135.